Click here to Return to Home Page

Scroll down or click here to view Reunion Committee Pictures

TJ Class of 1965, 40th Reunion Committee

John Jay Schwartz, Chairman
H: 804-740-1555
W: 804-288-3393
jjschwartz@havesitewilltravel.com
Bill & Kitty Bayliss, Fund Raising 
W: 804-783-6459
H: 804-282-7714
bbayliss@williamsmullen.com
John Levy, Fund Raising
H: 804-740-9486
W: 804-644-2000 x237
jlevy@jblevyco.com
Wayne Nystrom, Scholarships
C:  804-921-7137
Fx: 804-358-3412
wayne.nystrom@1800gotjunk.com
Bruce Baker, Scholarships
H: 804-740-5851
C: 804-244-8337
bbakersr@webpsp.com
Larry Creeger, Logistics/Music
W:  804-273-6731
Fx: 804-273-6732
C:  804-301-5773
larrycreeger@comcast.net
Larry Bernstein, Music
H:  804-288-3923
larrybernstein@hotmail.com
Ned Hood, Planning
H: 740-8799
nehood@worldnet.att.net
Suzanne Small Wolstenholme, Sat. Lunch
H:  804-227-3411
W:  804-798-8331
suzwol@aol.com
Pat Sturman Sanders, Lists/Support
H: 804-726-2729
Tricia8632@aol.com
 
Charles Douglass, Co-Chairman & Webmaster
H: 804-359-2790
W: 804-261-6939 x221
cdouglass@theprofitsource.com
Angier Brock Caudle, Editor Monticello 
H: 804-272-8213
abcaudle@vcu.edu
Beverly Glaspie Montsinger, Monticello
H: 804-261-1933
W: 804-343-7539
bmontsinger@capefear.com
Donald Hill, Monticello 
H: 804-358-6332
HILLD@CADMUS.COM
Janie Huske Satterfield, Program, etc., Chair
H: 804-285-9656
we4hoos@earthlink.net
Marilyn Lipsitz Flax, Program, etc.
H: 804-355-5101
W: 804-355-8425
rflaxlaw@hotmail.com
Betty Cox Thompson, Program, etc.
H: 804-740-9560
W: 804-340-1467
bthompson@vmfa.state.va.us
Wayne Blake, Lists/Support
H: 804-789-1098
W: 804-402-6683
Sandy Scordo, Lists/Support
H: 804-359-2943
Joe Segal, Lists/Support
H: 804-270-1065
joseph.segal@gmail.com
Russell Flammia, Advisor
H: 804-282-8770
rflammia@richmond.k12.va.us

Committee Member Pictures
 
 
Hit Counter
Copyright 2004 [TJ Class of 1965]. All rights reserved.